Log in

Minnesota Council of Teachers of Mathematics

An affiliate of the National Council of Teachers of Mathematics.
The MCTM is an organization of professionals dedicated to promoting the teaching and learning of meaningful mathematics for all students by supporting educators in their efforts to improve mathematics instruction.

Log in

MCTM Honorary Members

Asterisk indicates deceased

Mary Jo Aiken* Benilde - St Margaret's HS
Ed Andersen Southwest HS, Minneapolis
Anne Bartel Minneapolis Public Schools
Louis Cohen*
Wag Collins* Bemidji State University
Kathy Cramer U of M 2017
Arnie Cutler* Mounds View HS 2007
Jan Cutler Mounds View Public Schools 2007
Ellen Delaney Spring Lake Park Public Schools 2009
Alyn Dull* St Cloud State University
David Dye* Minnesota Department of Education
Bill Eppright Northwestern College 2011
John Erickson* Hopkins Public Schools
Chuck Ernst St Cloud State University
Jim Foley Champlin Park HS
Lyle H Fox*
Sister Seraphim Gibbons*
Alice Mae Guckin College of St Scholastica
Bonnie Hagelberger Monroe Elementary School - Anoka 2009
Viola Halvorson*
Agnes M Hansen*
Richard Hanson* Burnsville HS 2002
Dennis Holt* Champlin Park High School 2010
Dr. Peggy House Northern Michigan University 2012
Judith K Jaskowiak
Donovan A Johnson* University of Minnesota
Louise Johnson*
Paul Jorgensen* Carleton College
Helen Theresa Kock*
Dale E LaFrenz
Donald A Langlee Duluth Public Schools
Roger Larson Anoka-Hennepin School District 2013
Clarence A LaSelle*
Larry Luck Roosevelt HS - Minneapolis
JoAnne Luhtala Duluth 2016
Michele Luke Hopkins 2019
Eleanore Matsis*
Tom Muchlinski Wayzata Public Schools, MDE 2018
Nancy Nutting Minneapolis Public Schools
Marlys Otis White Bear Lake HS
Tom Post University of Minnesota 2013
Glen Richgels Bemidji State University 2012
Judy Rohde North St. Paul-Maplewood-Oakdale 2010
Evelyn J Schendel*
S Leontius Schulte*
Jack Sorteberg Burnsville HS
Sharon Stenglein Minnesota Department of Education
Judy Stucki Wayzata Public Schools 2022
Dr. B Ross Taylor* Minneapolis Public Schools
Bill Tomhave Concordia College - Moorhead 2015
Joseph VanWie Southwest Minnesota State University - Marshall 2006
Kenneth Vos University of St Catherine's 2008
Martha Wallace St Olaf College
Susanne Westegaard Hopkins 2016
Cathy Wick St. Paul Public Schools/St. Cloud State University 2014
Clista M Wood*

Not a
member yet?

Join us and boost your career!

This is a content gadget. You can use content gadgets to display your custom content.


Quick links

© Minnesota Council of Teachers of Mathematics

Follow our activities

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software